I LOVE Skiing

I am going to fit so well in to the Colorado lifestyle. 🙂 I am loving being back here. I love this place so much.Today I went skiing for the first time in my life. It was AMAZING. I loved it so much. That is, until I got off the beginner slopes and onto the real ones. 🙂 The first time down a real one (even though it was a green!) was kind of scary. Turns out I also took a wrong turn and went down a more advanced portion of the slope…sitting down both times. 🙂

It’s also amazing to me that it’s so much colder here, but it doesn’t feel that cold. I must be made to live here. 🙂

Check out this view from our condo this morning. This photo is unedited – and doesn’t do justice to the actual view.

Leave a Reply

